To contact us

Please, use the dropdown menu below to choose the department you would like to contact.
 
You can directly phone or send an email to:

Milan Smrcek

Office: +377 93 10 46 78

Mobile: +33 6 43 91 87 48

Email: milan.smrcek@transocean.mc


Roland Ledger

Office: +377 93 10 43 80

Mobile +33 6 40 62 99 02

Email: roland.ledger@transocean.mc


Mirko Kordic

Office: +377 93 10 43 78

Mobile +33 6 43 91 31 14

Email: mirko.kordic@transocean.mc


Giovanni Colonna

Office: +377 93 10 46 78

Mobile +33 6 43 91 31 11

Email: giovanni.colonna@transocean.mc


Christophe Defranoux

Office: +377 93 10 43 87

Mobile +33 6 43 91 24 66

Email: christophe.defranoux@transocean.mc


Brigitte Treguer

Office: +377 93 10 43 75

Email: brigitte.treguer@transocean.mc

You can directly phone or email:

Nenad Dujmovic

Office: +377 93 10 43 71

Mobile: +33 6 80 86 32 14

Email: nenad.dujmovic@transocean.mc


Vanja Baretic

Office: +377 93 10 43 74

Email: vanja.baretic@transocean.mc

You can directly contact by phone or email:

Wayne Peterson

Office: +377 93 10 43 86

Mobile: +33 6 07 93 65 08

Email: wayne.peterson@transocean.mc

You can directly contact by phone or email:

Muriel Halaoui

Office: +377 93 10 43 81

Email: muriel.halaoui@transocean.mc

You can directly contact by phone or email:

Cecile Marcon

Office: +377 93 10 43 79

Mobile: +33 6 61 95 45 71

Email: cecile.marcon@transocean.mc


Franck Dewilder

Office: +377 93 10 43 77

Email: franck.dewilder@transocean.mc


Walter Devissi

Office: +377 93 10 43 88

Email: walter.devissi@transocean.mc


You can directly contact by phone or email:

Pierre Pinto

Office: +377 93 10 43 83

Mobile: +33 6 72 63 13 67

Email: pierre.pinto@transocean.mc

You can directly contact by phone or email:

Nenad Dujmovic

Office: +377 93 10 43 71

Mobile: +33 6 80 86 32 14

Email: nenad.dujmovic@transocean.mc


Ivan Kovacevic

Office: +377 93 10 43 77

Mobile: +33 6 40 62 59 23

Email: ivan.kovacevic@transocean.mc


Monique De Lamotte

Office: +377 93 10 43 73

Email: monique.delamotte@transocean.mc

You can directly contact by phone or email:

Ruth Mcloughlin

Office: +377 93 10 43 70


Roelie Vredeveld

Office: +377 93 10 43 82

Email: roelie.vredeveld@transocean.mc


You can directly contact by phone or email:

Switch Board

Office: +377 93 10 43 70

Email: transocean@transocean.mc


Please wait...